Mobility Paytech

Mobility PayTech Innovation Workshop Monday December 7th 2020 15:00 GMT / UTC +00:00 (07:00 Pacific Time: 16:00 Central European Time) Register your interest now  Why Participate? With V2X (Vehicle to Everything) enabled digital mobility experience, the future...

Rethink | ReDesign

ReThink | ReDesign. A Maynooth University Business Support Initiative Maynooth University has launched the ReThink | ReDesign programme, a business support initiative aiming to address critical business issues facing companies in the current challenging business...